Biofeedback Stories

Can the Quantum Biofeedback EPFX machine be used with horses? Yes, and here’s proof…

I’ve heard stories about the Quantum Biofeedback EPFX machine being used with horses, but I really didn’t think anything of it. I guess it’s because I just heard it and didn’t see it (guys are visual, you know). But today, I came across this blog that has some stories and PICTURES of Biofeedback EPFX sessions with horses. They even muscle tested one of the horses, which I didn’t even know you could do. But instead of me explaining it to you, check it out for yourself. I was pretty impressed.

Quantum Biofeedback EPFX Sessions with Horses (with pictures)
(scroll down the page)

Leave a Reply

