Biofeedback EPFX / Biofeedback QXCI / Biofeedback SCIO / Biofeedback Stories / Quantum Biofeedback / Quantum Biofeedback EPFX / Quantum Biofeedback SCIO

Yet Another Quantum Biofeedback SCIO EPFX Testimonial

I just came across another Quantum Biofeedback SCIO EPFX testimonial that is very inspiring. I could give you a summary of it, but I’d rather you hear it from the source.

I will give you an excerpt from it, though:

“Since many years, I walk many km/week, by the lake and lately started with vegan/raw food diet and work out my feet tendons and ligaments suffered DAILY, FREQUENT pain and developed PLANTAR FASCIITIS wearing ORTHOTIC things here and now this morning, after MANY years I woke up PAIN FREE around my feet, PAIN FREE around my neck and back and TOTALLY ECSTATIC, looking forward to a new day…” – Manuela Arhire

For the full testimonial, go here:

http://leijaturunen.blogspot.com/2010/10/quantum-biofeedback-testimonial.html

And remember, if you would like to purchase a SCIO, I have a LIKE NEW Quantum Biofeedback SCIO listed for HALF the price of a new one on my For Sale page.

Leave a Reply

